The Piano Collections
Volume I

Wing-Chern Leung

A collection of 11 original piano pieces in a printed sheet music paperback

Hear The Pieces

Please excuse the robotic sounding MIDI performances, they are played by a computer after all, as I am not a pianist by any means!

The Piano Collections Volume I

1. Short And Sweet
2. I Can't Help But Feel Blue
3. Paradise Evening
4. Simple Steps
5. Diabolic
6. Smile
7. Roundabout
8. The Lonely Lighthouse
9. Playfight
10. Heartache
11. Patience


£8 (Free Delivery)


In stock

Add To Basket